San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres Mlb tickets

San Diego Padres is playing on Saturday February 22nd, 2020 at Peoria Stadium in Peoria.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 22, 2020 Sat 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  3. Feb 23, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

  4. Feb 24, 2020 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  5. Feb 25, 2020 Tue 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  6. Feb 26, 2020 Wed 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Cleveland Indians Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  7. Feb 27, 2020 Thu 13:10 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ

  8. Feb 28, 2020 Fri 18:40 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  9. Feb 29, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  10. Mar 1, 2020 Sun 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  11. Mar 2, 2020 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

  12. Mar 3, 2020 Tue 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  13. Mar 4, 2020 Wed 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City Royals Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  14. Mar 6, 2020 Fri 18:40 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  15. Mar 7, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  16. Mar 8, 2020 Sun 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  17. Mar 9, 2020 Mon 13:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  18. Mar 11, 2020 Wed 18:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ

  19. Mar 11, 2020 Wed 18:40 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ

  20. Mar 12, 2020 Thu 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  21. Mar 13, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

Show more